TEGIJAD

Moonika Siimets
– Festivali juht   
moonika.siimets@poff.ee


Karin Kranna
– Assistent    
karin.kranna@poff.ee


Luisa Värk
  - Assistent
luisa@poff.ee


Erik Laes
– Tehniline juht ja koopiate transport
erik.laes@poff.ee


Terje Kissa
– Külalised
terje.kissa@poff.ee


Grete Nootre
– Eriprogrammid
grete.nootre@poff.ee


Katrin Rajasaare
– Filmikool
katrin@efsa.ee


Eerik Kändler
- Kunstnik, kujundaja
eerik.kandler@gmail.com


Igor Hobotov
– Kunstnik, kujundaja
trantak@gmail.com  



KONTAKT

Tel: +372 6314647
Fax: + 372 6314644
sleepwalkers@poff.ee

Tudengifilmi Festival Sleepwalkers
Gonsiori 21
10147 Tallinn
Estonia

 
   
prg. mart kalmo