ORGANIZERS


Moonika Siimets – Head of the Festival
moonika.siimets@poff.ee


Karin Kranna – Assistant
karin.kranna@poff.ee


Luisa Värk - Assistant
luisa@poff.ee


Erik Laes – Technique and screening copies
erik.laes@poff.ee


Terje Kissa – Guests
terje.kissa@poff.ee


Grete Nootre – Special programmes
grete.nootre@poff.ee


Katrin Rajasaare – Film school
katrin@efsa.ee


Eerik Kändler - Designer
eerik.kandler@gmail.com


Igor Hobotov – Designer
trantak@gmail.com  
trantak@gmail.com  


CONTACT

Tel: +372 6314647

Fax: + 372 6314644

sleepwalkers@poff.ee


Sleepwalkers Student Film Festival

Gonsiori 21

10147 Tallinn

Estonia


 
   
prg. mart kalmo